Sleep is important, why do I hate going to bed? #Sleep #wineintolerance #eat #diet #toofewcalories #cold #hibernate #brr

Wow. This goal stuff is hard to keep to, especially when I don’t go to bed on time and then drag in the morning. I’ve found that sleep is key. No wonder I have been falling off the wagon. I have been organizing and cleaning on a regular basis, and exercising about three out of every five days in the last while, but it’s not where I want to be.

So here’s my excuse: It’s freezing here because I don’t want a third $200.00 electric bill so it makes me lazy, and I stay up researching things like fruit tree care and a possible wine intolerance. I also don’t feel like cooking during the week, so I don’t eat enough which is not good.

I still need that timer for my router and a bit more willpower. Then I’ll go to bed, but I’d also have to put my phone on the other side of the room. Two things. I can do that then feel better. No wonder I’m grumpy. Anyone have the same problem? 

Leave a Reply

